Gypsy (F)

Name : Gypsy
Sex : Female
Approximate Age : 2-3 years old
Purebred or Mix : Purebreedphoto 4
Color : Red/Fawn
Coat Type : Brush
Adoption Donation Requested : $375.00
Foster Location : Gainesville, Fl.
Approximate Size/Weight : 40 lbs
Dog Friendly : Yes
Cat Friendly : Yes
Small Child Friendly : Yes
Energy Level : moderately active

Gypsy is UTD on vaccines, microchipped, spayed, wormed, and undergoing heartworm treatment. She has also had Entropion surgery.
She is ready for adoption.

About this Pei :
Hi, My name is Gypsy. My foster mom and dad named me that, cause I was wandering the countryside in Gainesville. I was taken to doggie jail, but I was so skinny and sick, they moved me to the doctorman’s clinic. I had to have these things called IV’S. I had dehydrated badly. The doctor and nurses worked to bring me back to health. While I was there, I had my spay and eye surgery.
Now I live in a big castle in the woods. My foster parents are the king and queen. It’s really nice here. The king takes me for walks, where I’ve met the village people. I’ve met their children and doggies too.
Now I’m being well taken care of. I have my own bed, and toys. The head doggie here is Sir Marino. He is very handsome. There are smaller animals too. They are called cats. I like them as well.
As nice as it is here at the castle, I would love to find my very own family to love.
I don’t need a castle, just a warm bed, some toys, and lots of love. If you think you’ll be right for me, then please come and get me. You won’t regret it ever.
Love and kisses,
Princess Gypsy

If you want to be considered to adopt Gypsy, fill out an application here.