Name :  Bear                                          Bear 1 
Sex :  Female
Approximate Age :  2.5 years 
Purebred or Mix :  Purebred
Color :  Fawn 
Coat Type :  Brush
Adoption Donation Requested :  $450 
Foster Location :  Woodstock, GA 
Approximate Size/Weight :  35lbs 
Dog Friendly :    Yes
Cat Friendly :    Yes
Small Child Friendly :    TBD
Energy Level :    Moderately active 

NOTES :    
UTD on shots, spayed, just had eye surgery for entropion and cherry eye (ready for adoption 1/1/2016)

About this Pei : 
I am an active, intelligent little pei who loves to lay in the sun. I get bored easily so I need lots of activities to entertain me. I was in doggy jail, adopted and returned to doggy jail because no one wanted to pay for my eye surgery. I was so happy when the lady from FSPR saved me. I get to play with two other pei all day long. I also have a big back yard which I really enjoy now that I have learned how to use the doggy door. I have had my eye surgery and will be ready for a new home soon. I can be very entertaining. The vet said I sounded like a chicken when I woke up from my operation.

My foster mom says:
  “Bear is a very lovable girl who loves to snuggle and give kisses. She still is afraid of someone stealing her food so she eats in her crate, where she is safe. She is an escape artist that can squeeze through small gaps in or under a fence. She comes back when you call her.”
If you are interested in adopting Bear, complete an adoption application soon!

Bear 2